19,306 Listening Now


T.I. Announces New Hustle Gang Mixtape Coming In 4 Weeks

(AllHipHop News) In an interview with DJ Skee the self-described “King of The South” T.I. shares that he is working with several artists associated with his Grand Hustle imprint on a compilation mixtape titled G.D.O.D: The Introduction.

The tape will feature appearances by T.I., B.O.B, Shad Da God, Trae Tha Truth, Iggy Azalea, Travi$ Scott, Young Dro, and other Hustle Gang affiliates.

“You don’t like T.I., that’s fine. There’s somebody over here [on Grand Hustle] that you gonna like,” says Tip who also announced he plans to drop the project in four weeks.

T.I. started Grand Hustle Records in 2003. Besides the aforementioned artists, the list of performers that have been connected to Grand Hustle include 8Ball and MJG, Killer Mike, Meek Mill, DJ Drama, Ricco Barrino, Chip, Big Kuntry King, Alfamega, and Young L.A.

[ALSO READ: T.I. Teams Up VH1′s Black Ink Crew for Akoo Summer Collection Release]

Watch the video of T.I.’s interview with DJ Skee below.

via HHNM

Filed under: MOBILE, News Tagged: DJ Skee, G.D.O.D: The Introduction, Grand Hustle, mixtape, T.I.

Related posts:

  1. 5Mics – ” Hustle Gang Presents: #FOH3X” (Mixtape) and Video Check out the latest mixtape from Hustle Gang artist 5Mics....
  2. 5Mics – ” Hustle Gang Presents: #FOH3X” (Mixtape) and Video Check out the latest mixtape from Hustle Gang artist 5Mics....
  3. [News] Mixtape Release Dates: Nino Bless, Capital Steez, Hustle Gang, Tage Future T.I.’s Hustle Gang collective announces new effort, “G.D.O.D: The Introduction.”...
  4. [News] Mixtape Release Dates: Hustle Gang, Soulja Boy, Smoke DZA, King Los Hustle Gang is slated to release a mixtape next month,...
  5. Hustle Gang ft. Zuse “What You Gon’ Do Bout It” With #GDOD2 in the streets ( #GDOD2 via DatPiff) T.I and...

Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.

Hot News
Hot Videos

"Drake's Homecoming: The Lost Footage" Movie To Hit Theaters For One Night Only

The flick features interviews with Bun B, Rap-a-Lot Records CEO James Prince and his son Jas Prince.

Kanye West Moved To Tears In Zane Lowe Interview

The BBC interview captures glimpses of Yeezy crying over a lost mentor.

HEATER OF THE DAY: Tommy Brown Ft. Travi$ Scott & Eric Bellinger – “Trippin’ On Me”

Multi-platinum producer Tommy Brown remains behind the boards, also steps to the mic on his contagious debut single, “Trippin’ On Me,” which features Travi$ Scott and Eric Belling... more »

Hot 108 Jamz Members


do you have it???